Contact Us

John Brocato
President
john@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 504-813-9243
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Ryan Marcomb
Real Estate Consultant
ryan@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 504-931-3111
Office: 985-778-2600
Baton Rouge, LA
Location

Patrick Graffagnino
Marketing
patrick@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 832-445-5780
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Neal Clark
President Mortgage Division
neal@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 985-789-2266
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Chase Brocato
Marketing
chase@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 504-237-4366
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Terri Harries
Mortgage Assistant
terri@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 985-778-3318
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Paul Stagg
Vice President
paul@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 985-273-9263
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Stacie Boudousque
Business & Commercial Loans
Marketing Director – California
stacie@www.nationsloan.net

 Mobile: 310-447-4340
Office: 949-521-7756
California Location

Rene J. Puissegur
Credit Underwrite
rene@www.nationsloan.net

Mobile: 985-778-8390
Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Lane Brocato
Social Media Manager
lane@www.nationsloan.net

Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Paxton G. Fellers
Vice President
paxton@www.nationsloan.net

Office: 985-778-2600
Mandeville, LA
Location

Robert O. Shemeld
Vice President Commercial
& Multi-Family

robert@www.nationsloan.net

Office: 571-408-4344
Mobile: 703-403-9751
Mount Vernon, Va. 22121
Location

Main Office: 

985-778-2600
1590 W. Causeway Approach
Suite #4
Mandeville, LA, 70471